Car Seat Safety: The Chest Clip

It’s Child Passenger Safety Week!!!
As a CPST, this week is exciting for me because I can post about car seat safety as much as I want without seeming like I’m singling anyone out!
Each day, I will post SOMETHING about car seat safety.
Today we’ll start with the chest clip! This is a video I made a couple years ago. It’s only a minute long, so take a look!

One thought on “Car Seat Safety: The Chest Clip

  1. Pingback: Choosing The Right Car Seat - The Real Supermum

Leave a Reply

